Elected Board

  • John De Faveri, Chair

  • Bil Trainor, Vice chair

  • Sharon Russell, Secretary

  • Susan Wansbrough

  • Ian Donnell

  • Sean Bell

Appointed Board

  • Anne Pegg, South Lake Community Futures

  • Dan Fellini, Town of Georgina

  • Karyn Stone, Town of Georgina

  • Dan Gillis, York Region District School Board, SDHS Principal

  • Georgina Chamber of Commerce – Vacant

  • Luigino Paonessa, York Catholic District School Board

Current Committees

  • Finance

  • Human Resources

  • Marketing & Fundraising

  • GTTI Institute

Application form for Board or Committee